Happy Birthday!


I have a confession to make…I don’t usually eat my cupcakes.  I know, the horror, right?!  Truth is I get more joy out of baking, decorating and making others happy with them than actually eating them.  But tonight, as I was making Chocolate Addiction cupcakes for a co-worker’s birthday, something about the smell of chocolate called to me.  I’ve made these a ton of times (it’s my most popular flavor), but this time I needed one for myself!!  Thankfully I made extra minis 😉  The chocolate cake, ooey gooey chocolate center, and fluffy chocolate frosting were exactly what I needed to satisfy my chocolate craving.  I believe at one point I even uttered YUUUMMMM! (Even if I do say so myself 😉 )

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Barista
    Apr 01, 2011 @ 14:36:56

    I don’t eat my cupcakes either and people get so worked up about that! When you make that many the desire is just lost.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

