Back in the saddle


I think this has probably been one of the longest stretches I’ve had in awhile of not making cupcakes.  I’ve been a bit under the weather for awhile.  But, I’m finally starting to feel like myself again and that means it’s back to baking! 🙂  And just in time too, I had another order to fill!!

Peanut Butter Surprise – chocolate cake with a peanut butter cream filling, topped with a two-tone chocolate/peanut butter frosting and a mini peanut butter cup.

Maple Pecan – Maple cake with butter pecan frosting and glazed pecans

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Holly Sailors
    Mar 13, 2011 @ 18:27:13

    Hey! I just was reading my sister’s blog when I saw she put up your link! So I clicked to see what was your latest concoction. The maple cupcakes with the pecan on top made my mouth water!!! I think I will have to visit your website on special occasions…. now I just want to go bake a cake or something. Keep up the good work, sounds like it will pay off.

    Your cousin,
    Holly

    Reply

  2. Gaye
    Dec 09, 2014 @ 20:04:00

    how do we get the recipe for the chocolate peanut butter cupcakes?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

